My wife left me and daughter

At first she write our house is dirty .

Now i say this room in her choice.

But she said our room is dirty. She own thought you also most…….

She two times my left. First she left a miya boy. This boy is most boy friend you. But she marriage her boy friend. She live her boy friend one week.

Then again she call me i left this boy.

Why condition ? She is crying and my mind is simple.

I I thought i have a daughter age is 5 yrs. I accept you my wife. Then she is run our family 4 yrs. Her mind hope differnt. As a man sucess if hope is one. But this woman is different thinking. Her hope is bigger. Again she left my daughter and me another ………. . This woman age 30. But she said apps programme i am a modern girl. This woman mantal problem. Now she gone my room i donot know. At time no one in my room. characterless you but room dirty.

I hope my new marriage immediate.

Our next life is very happy .

Leave a comment